Provost Williams C of E Primary School

Value, nurture, protect and challenge.

Sodens Avenue, Ryton-On-Dunsmore, Warwickshire CV8 3FF

02476 302166

admin3212@welearn365.com

Term Dates

 

 

 

 

Academic Year 2018 to 2019

 

 

Autumn Term 2018                    

INSET                            Monday 5 November 2018

Half Term                        Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November 2018

Term Ends                        Friday 21 December 2018

 

 

Spring Term 2019                    

INSET                            Monday 7 January 2019

School open to children          Tuesday 8 January 2019

Half Term                        Monday 18 to Friday 22 February 2019

Term Ends                        Friday 12 April 2019

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts                    Monday 29 April 2019

Bank Holiday                    Monday 6 May 2019

Half Term                       Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2019

INSET                           Monday 3 June 2019

Term ends for children         Friday 19 July 2019

INSET                           Monday 22 July 2019

 

Academic Year 2019 to 2020

 

 

Autumn Term 2018    

INSET                            Monday 2 September 2019

School reopens to children      Tuesday 3 September 2019            

Half Term                        Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2019

Term Ends                        Friday 20 December 2019

 

 

Spring Term 2020                    

Term starts                       Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term                        Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends                        Friday 3 April 2020

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts                    Monday 20 April 2020

Bank Holiday                    Monday 4 May 2020

Half Term                       Monday 25 to Friday 29 May 2020

Term ends for children         Friday 17 July 2020

INSET                           Monday 20 July 2020

 

 Please note that three more INSET dates will be added.