02476 302166

Sodens Avenue, Coventry, West Midlands, CV8 3FF

admin3212@welearn365.com

Term Dates

 

 

 Academic Year 2022-2023

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

 

INSET Day     

Half Term

Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2022

Term Ends

Friday 16th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

 

INSET Day

Term Starts 

 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term

INSET Day

Monday 20th to 24th February 2023

Monday 27th February 2023

Term Ends

 

Friday 31st March 2023

 

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday

INSET Day

Monday 1st May 2023

Thursday 4th May 2023

Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
Term Ends Tuesday 25th July 2023