02476 302166

Sodens Avenue, Coventry, West Midlands, CV8 3FF

admin3212@welearn365.com

Term Dates

 

 

 

 Academic Year 2021-2022

 

 

 

Term ends                                                 Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 Academic Year 2022-2023

(Three more Inset Dates to be set)

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

INSET Day

Term Starts

 

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Half Term Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2022
Term Ends Friday 16th December 2022
Spring Term 2023

 

INSET Day

Term Starts 

 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term Monday 20th to 24th February 2023
Term Ends Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Term 2023
Term Starts Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
Term Ends Tuesday 25th July 2023